//A button to close the AD

After 33 years, Napoli won the Serie A championship.

After 33 years, Napoli has captured the Italian Serie A championship. Under Diego Maradona, he previously won this title in 1989 and 1990.

When just one point was required to win the championship for the third time, Napoli triumphed by playing to a one-all draw at Udinese’s home field.

In the 13th minute, Udinese gained the advantage. By scoring the equalizer again in the 52nd minute, Napoli was able to secure the championship.


close button