Bigg Boss OTT 2’s Falaq Naaz reveals why she’s upset with Pooja Bhatt

Falaq Naaz was one of the most talked-about contestants of the Salman Khan-hosted show Bigg Boss OTT 2. The actress made headlines for multiple reasons. She was the latest contestant to get evicted from the show. For the uninitiated, Falaq had to leave the Bigg Boss OTT house after the contestants voted her out.
After getting out of the house, Falaq interacted with the paparazzi. The actress was asked about her Bigg Boss OTT 2 journey, Avinash Sachdev, Pooja Bhatt, and others. During the media interaction, Falaq got candid as she revealed that she’s upset with Pooja Bhatt and the reason behind it.

Falaq Naaz talks about Pooja Bhatt

Falaq Naaz and Pooja Bhatt had a close friendship on the show. Falaq responded, “Acchi hai bohot,” when asked about Pooja. Although my naraj is unse, ek jagah hai mere dil mein. (She is excellent. She holds a special place in my heart. Falaq responded, “Kyunki woh mujhe bol sakti thi samne se aake ki nahin milegi mujhse bahar,” when asked why. Because she could have told me to my face that she wouldn’t meet me outside the house, Bebika (Durve) ko bolne ki jaroorat nahi thi (laughs). There was no need to inform Bebika Dhurve of this.

Pooja and Falaq had formed a great bond on the show. They were often seen having heart-to-heart conversations with each other.

On the other hand, Falaq was also asked about Avinash Sachdev. At first, she replied saying, “Ok, bye” and staged a walk out. The actress then responded saying, “Avinash (Sachdev) game khelo. Main bahar aayi hu, rokne wala tumhe koi hai nahi ab (laughs). Koi control nahi hai. (Avinash, play the game. I am out, and now there’s no one to stop you. There’s no one to control you).”

Falaq and Avinash grabbed attention for their growing closeness on the show. In one of the episodes, Avinash had proposed Falaq, but she responded saying that she’s not interested in dating at the moment.

Now that Falaq is out of the Bigg Boss OTT house, Pooja Bhatt, Abhishek Malhan, Manisha Rani, Bebika Durve, Aashika Bhatia, Avinash Sachdev, Elvish Yadav, Jiya Shankar, and Jad Hadid are competing for the trophy and prize money.


Related Articles

Back to top button